Yhteystiedot

Lapin Insinöörien johtokunta vuonna 2020

 

Lapin Insinöörit ry
Korkalonkatu 18C
96200 Rovaniemi

sposti: lapininsinooritry(at)pp.inet.fi

Nordea 204118-17233

IBAN tilinumero: FI8320411800017233

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Laurila
puheenjohtaja
040 521 4289
kari.laurila@ppb.inet.fi
Kimmo Hannukainen
varapuheenjohtaja,
työmarkkinavastaava
040 583 6390
kimmo.hannukainen@gmail.com
Yrjö Yliniva
sihteeri,
tiedotus- ja viestintävastaava
040 515 0321
yrjo@yliniva.fi
Jarmo Jokelainen
rahastonhoitaja
044 535 1215
jarmo.jokelainen@pp5.inet.fi
Aarre Aapaoja
opiskelijavastaava
040 019 0920
aarreaa@gmail.com
Jouko Kokki
opiskelijavastaava
040 053 4968
jouko.kokki@pp.inet.fi
Pertti Mattanen
jäsenhankintavastaava
040 019 6658
pertti.mattanen@pp.inet.fi
Reima Mäkinen
muistamisvastaava
040 502 9379
reimavmakinen@outlook.com
Lauri Ylikulppi
toimistovastaava
040 747 2516
lauri.ylikulppi@gmail.com

Ota yhteyttä